Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stonebriar Dental

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very clean office, with great staff. Our family hygienist, Chris, is amazing! Dr. Wong is very personable & nice. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

We trust and love Dr. Wong. He respects my opinion as the mom and doesn’t push unnecessary or costly procedures. He is so encouraging to my kids... even those without the best dental hygiene. I cannot express how grateful I am to walk out of a dental office with a sense of peace! They even try to help schedule all seven of us together! We will never go elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Our family has been coming to Dr. Wong for the past 18 years. The staff is so friendly, my appointments are done in a timely manner and I always leave happy to know I have a wonderful dentist to trust. I might add, I don’t particularly care for going to the dentist… They make it as pleasant as it possibly could be :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Some of the nicest people in the industry right here in Frisco! Always personable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

A very professional attention, a great team, the very professional doctor, I recommend 100% this clinic for any dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I always have a good experience with Dr Wong, his staff at Stonebriar Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Brian Wong has made my smile beautiful. His staff is super. Great dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Been with Dr. Wong for about 10 years and all l can say is how excellent his practice is. Never have to complain about dental work done. Love the front office staff Suprina, Katy. What else could l ask for 😇 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr Wong and his entire staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable and at ease. Both of my sons love visiting his office, especially when they get a gold coin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Dr Wong and his staffs are very friendly and professional. They always make me feel at ease eventhough sometimes I get nervous visiting dentist in general. I will definitely recommend Dr Wong to be your dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Doctor Wong is an excellent dentist who listens to his patients. The entire office is knowledgeable and experts in their field. I always feel welcomed, they know me, and are genuine. Not fake! Not only is Dr. Wong a great dentist. But he is good for a few laughs as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

The staff is very friendly/helpful and the doctor's work is excellent and surprisingly quick (in a good way). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr Wong and his staff are wonderful! I just moved here from another state, not knowing where to go to get help for an abscess. Dr Wong was recommended to me and he was able to see me that afternoon. He is now my permanent dentist! All the staff is so helpful and spent extra time with me as I am unfamiliar to things in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best DDS in FriscoProfessional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I love Dr. Wong and his staff. I just got my last cleaning of the year and Tracey was amazing. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Thank you for always keeping my smile so nice. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The atmosphere is very Friendly and very clean. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Wong and his staff are amazing. Super friendly, relaxing, professional. I can't ask any more from a dentist office. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Bean and his staff are the best in the business and I can't imagine there being a better dental practice in all of North Texas! From the ladies at the front desk who greet you with a smile and make you feel like family every time you come in for an appointment, to the friendly hygienists who treat you like a long time friend, it is truly a comforting atmosphere. Dr. Bean himself is very gentle and has a very calming demeanor. My wife had previously had a life long fear of going to the dentist, and he put her at ease from her very first appointment. It was a very big hurdle for her to overcome and it is no longer an issue. He is also very good with children as both of my kids love Dr. Bean. My family of four have been very pleased with Dr. Bean and his whole staff, they have taken care of us for over 10 years and I wouldn't consider any other dental practice for my family. I would recommend Dr. Bean to anyone in need of dental services who is looking for an honest and gentle dentist with a friendly, comforting atmosphere. They're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr.Bean and his staff provide fantastic service. Appointments are always right on time which is important when your day is already full. Many people have had bad prior dental experiences including myself, however, Dr.Bean has been great. He is highly skilled and provides a thorough treatment plan giving you control of what you want to do and when. My entire family has been with Dr. Bean for well over 10 years and he consistently delivers the highest level of service. I would recommend him if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Bean is an excellent and trustworthy dentist. He has been my family's dentist for over 15 years and we have been extremely happy with him and his staff. If you need a dentist you should give him a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. bean has been taking care of my family since my college age children were in elementary school. Dr. Bean and his staff are professional, friendly, and accommodating. Personally he has repaired a lot of old dental work of mine from military dentists and he has an amazing touch and produces great results. He and his team have my strongest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Bean is outstanding. He is super gentle and professional. His staff is amazing and treats you with respect and caring. If you want the best, go the Dr. Bean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr Bean is amazing, he really cares about his patients, and he makes going to the dentist not such a chore. 10/10 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Bean is so kind and personable. His entire staff is friendly and made my experience great! We love Dr. Bean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Bean has been taking care of our family for 15 years. He is a companionate and caring dentist. His office staff are kind, friendly, and very competent. If you need a dentist, check him out. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Bean and his staff provide everything you’d want from a dental office. Dr. Bean is caring, gentle, and honest. His staff is friendly, personable, and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr. Bean and his staff provide everything you’d want from a dental office. Dr. Bean is caring, gentle, and honest. His staff is friendly, personable, and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr. Bean and his staff are fantastic! I've been using his services for years and I've always enjoyed the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr. Bean is an amazing dentist. Our whole family goes to him. He never pressures other services, has a fantastic staff, and is so calming and professional. My kids love to go to the dentist. Top notch in every way. Do yourself a favor and check him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr.Bean and his staff truly care about their patients. They are on time, friendly, and honest. Many people have had bad prior dental experiences, but Dr.Bean will put you at ease. He is very gentle and skilled. He will recommend treatment only as needed, and never tries to up-sell! I highly recommend Dr.Bean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

My Experience With The Delightful Dentist Of SuperiorSoftness; Ultimate Orifice Professional Dr. Bean, Was Comforting And Pleasurable. I Am A Stroke Survivor, Disabled Veteran, Father Of Six, Who Could Not Eat Donuts Without Pain. He Changed EVERTHING Painlessly Swiftly And Expeditiously. I Am More Handsome As I Enjoy Eating Steak, Corn And Chocolate Chip Cookies. Our Children And Grandchildren’s Oral Care Are Attended By This Virtuoso Of Tender New Smiles. Ask This Maestro, Who Resolves Cavities About Jazz And Raising Chickens As He Gently Changes Your Oral Outlook. Thank You Dr. Bean. You Are The Greatest Dentist Of All Time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Bean was very patient, and helpful during my visit. The whole staff was also very nice. I was diagnosed quickly and accurately. Would visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I've been going here on and off since I was in high school. Dr. Bean and his staff has always been very nice and kind to me and my family. Definitely a family friendly place and a good place to get your teeth checked up on. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I've used Dr. Bean for nearly 10 years now. I love everything about this place. Dr. Bean is a professional hands down. He's a personable Doctor who is passionate about what he does. I've never felt like I was just another patient. Dr. Bean truly takes pride in serving you and your family. I've recommended my friends and I would highly recommend you to visit Dr. Bean office. I promise you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great experience! Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Great with my kids! Very honest and takes the time to go over anything we need so we feel confident in any treatment plan necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

He is very care and he listens to you . Dr Bean has been our dentist for years he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Great office! Very professional staff! They have expanded and have more operatories and added more hygenist. Definitely makes it easier to get your needs met. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2017

Been there only once for my son who was having some trouble with his teeth. It was a very good experience as Dr Bean was very reassuring and thankfully didn't have to do anything on my son's teeth. He seemed very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The best Dentist in Town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2015

I'm not even sure where to begin talking about Dr. Wong. He was a very kind man indeed. When my grandfather came to visit me from Malaysia, Grandpa had some serious toothache. I told Dr. Wong that we didn't have dental insurance. That didn't stop Dr. Wong. He got my grandpa in, helped Grandpa with what needed to be done and didn't charge us outrageously. When I was pregnant, Dr. Wong took great care of my dental needs, making sure the baby was okay. We live in Frisco, and once a while run into Dr. Wong with his family as well, he says "Hi". What a great dentist and person he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2014

Thanks to Doctor Bean for taking my pain away. He was very kind and caring. He did a wonderful job. The girls at the front desk are terrific. I would recommend Doctor Bean, Doctor Wong and Staff to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2010

I have been a patient there for 8 years. I love Dr. Bean's demeanor -- he is reassuring. His staff make you feel like you are part of their famiy. I had two, front crowns put on due to an accident and they look so real! Great dental office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.