Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic and General Dentist Dr. Brian Wong

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Traci was just fantastic!!!!!! Dr. Wong and staff always take great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Wong and his staff are fabulous. They are professional, gentle and very competent. Best dental practice around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Clean friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent experience as always hardly felt anything. I highly recommend Dr.Wong for service’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I can't say enough about how great Dr Wong is,he is always personable and professional. My hygienist Chris is simply amazing!! The best overall office TEAM in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr Wong has been my dentist for over seven years. I was impressed with his practice from my first visit. After moving to Texas, I filtered through several dentists who weren’t a good fit: pain management, pushed procedures I didn’t need, rushed, etc. Dr Wong is honest, calm, takes time to explain and is conservative in what he recommends. Last year I switched my daughters over to Dr Wong after receiving an outrageous quote for work they needed (including recommendations for fillings on baby teeth that were to fall out in the next year). Dr Wong’s quote was approximately a third of the original quote, in large part due to his conservative recommendations for baby teeth. Since then, we only see Dr Wong and continue to be happy with his practice. He also has awesome hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Wong and his assistants are fantastic. I drive from Forney, Tx to see him because I believe in him so much. He is very down to earth and doesn't try to sell unnecessary procedures. I dont mind the hour drive to know I can trust him. I had an experience from a previous dentist who said I needed all my fillings replaced because they were from the 80's and used metal. Dr. Wong explained to me the different schools of thought and said I was fine and he put the same kind in his wife's teeth. Refreshing! The extra time driving is worth knowing I can trust my dentist. I used to live in Frisco and that was how I discovered him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Our family has been coming to Dr. Wong for the past 18 years. The staff is so friendly, my appointments are done in a timely manner and I always leave happy to know I have a wonderful dentist to trust. I might add, I don’t particularly care for going to the dentist… They make it as pleasant as it possibly could be :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very clean office, with great staff. Our family hygienist, Chris, is amazing! Dr. Wong is very personable & nice. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

We trust and love Dr. Wong. He respects my opinion as the mom and doesn’t push unnecessary or costly procedures. He is so encouraging to my kids... even those without the best dental hygiene. I cannot express how grateful I am to walk out of a dental office with a sense of peace! They even try to help schedule all seven of us together! We will never go elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Some of the nicest people in the industry right here in Frisco! Always personable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

A very professional attention, a great team, the very professional doctor, I recommend 100% this clinic for any dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I always have a good experience with Dr Wong, his staff at Stonebriar Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Brian Wong has made my smile beautiful. His staff is super. Great dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Been with Dr. Wong for about 10 years and all l can say is how excellent his practice is. Never have to complain about dental work done. Love the front office staff Suprina, Katy. What else could l ask for 😇 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr Wong and his entire staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable and at ease. Both of my sons love visiting his office, especially when they get a gold coin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Dr Wong and his staffs are very friendly and professional. They always make me feel at ease eventhough sometimes I get nervous visiting dentist in general. I will definitely recommend Dr Wong to be your dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Doctor Wong is an excellent dentist who listens to his patients. The entire office is knowledgeable and experts in their field. I always feel welcomed, they know me, and are genuine. Not fake! Not only is Dr. Wong a great dentist. But he is good for a few laughs as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

The staff is very friendly/helpful and the doctor's work is excellent and surprisingly quick (in a good way). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr Wong and his staff are wonderful! I just moved here from another state, not knowing where to go to get help for an abscess. Dr Wong was recommended to me and he was able to see me that afternoon. He is now my permanent dentist! All the staff is so helpful and spent extra time with me as I am unfamiliar to things in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best DDS in FriscoProfessional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I love Dr. Wong and his staff. I just got my last cleaning of the year and Tracey was amazing. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Thank you for always keeping my smile so nice. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The atmosphere is very Friendly and very clean. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Wong and his staff are amazing. Super friendly, relaxing, professional. I can't ask any more from a dentist office. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Great office! Very professional staff! They have expanded and have more operatories and added more hygenist. Definitely makes it easier to get your needs met. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients! Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone. I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2015

If I could give more stars that 5 I would. A person like me who has had really bad experience with dentist, gets nightmares with the word dentist. I was 5 months pregnant already when I had to go to the dentist. A family member had suggested we go to them, and had read really good reviews about Dr bean and dr wong, so we decided to go with dr wong. And believe me my perception towards dentist have completely changed. Dr. Wong made sure that I an completely comfortable, and made sure that the anxiety doesn't get my blood pressure to shoot up since that would endanger me and my unborn baby. He is the best dentist i have ever known. It's sad I had to move to California , but if ever i come back to texas, He will be my Dentist for sure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2015

I'm not even sure where to begin talking about Dr. Wong. He was a very kind man indeed. When my grandfather came to visit me from Malaysia, Grandpa had some serious toothache. I told Dr. Wong that we didn't have dental insurance. That didn't stop Dr. Wong. He got my grandpa in, helped Grandpa with what needed to be done and didn't charge us outrageously. When I was pregnant, Dr. Wong took great care of my dental needs, making sure the baby was okay. We live in Frisco, and once a while run into Dr. Wong with his family as well, he says "Hi". What a great dentist and person he is! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.