Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stonebriar Dental

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2019

Stellar care- enough said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Janson Bean is the best dentist I have gone to in my 67 years on this earth. Have been going to him for the last 18 years!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Bean since 2004 and they have been great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

Going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded. But, Dr. Bean and his entire staff were amazing! I got a same day appointment and there was no long wait when I got to the office. Every single person I met or spoke to on the phone was so helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I’m so glad I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

Going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded. But, Dr. Bean and his entire staff were amazing! I got a same day appointment and there was no long wait when I got to the office. Every single person I met or spoke to on the phone was so helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I’m so glad I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

Going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded. But, Dr. Bean and his entire staff were amazing! I got a same day appointment and there was no long wait when I got to the office. Every single person I met or spoke to on the phone was so helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I’m so glad I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Bean since 2004 and they have been great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

Excellent Staff! We love Dr Wong and have been going to see him for our dental needs for yrs and yrs. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

We absolutely love Mercy they hygentist and Dr. Wong! All the staff there is just great and they are wonderful with our 3 kids too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.