Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stonebriar Dental

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter7 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

I'm thinking this is a 5 star worthy business but after just one visit I'll have to hold back a little.  I took my 2 kids and myself in for our routine cleanings and we all absolutely loved it!  My son and I saw the same hygienist who was wonderful.  My daughter was kinda on her own since she's older than my son but also said her hygenist was super sweet as well.   We had a really bad experience with our previous and first dentist here in Frisco.  So it took me a little longer to make the appointments this time.  The bad experience involved my youngest and that just stayed with me for a long time...probably longer than my son.  He told me when leaving today he really likes it there.   Hopefully we found our permanent dentist!   Id like to add that our last dentist had TVs hanging on the celing, over your head as you laid there.  That's not a good feeling!  Keep it simple. Will try to update this review after the next appointment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

I'm thinking this is a 5 star worthy business but after just one visit I'll have to hold back a little.  I took my 2 kids and myself in for our routine cleanings and we all absolutely loved it!  My son and I saw the same hygienist who was wonderful.  My daughter was kinda on her own since she's older than my son but also said her hygenist was super sweet as well.   We had a really bad experience with our previous and first dentist here in Frisco.  So it took me a little longer to make the appointments this time.  The bad experience involved my youngest and that just stayed with me for a long time...probably longer than my son.  He told me when leaving today he really likes it there.   Hopefully we found our permanent dentist!  Id like to add that our last dentist had TVs hanging on the celing, over your head as you laid there.  That's not a good feeling!  Keep it simple. Will try to update this review after the next appointment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2013

Have a serious fear of dentists but when I saw the reviews onYelp decided to give them a shot and I'm glad I went. The staff at the front desk were so warm and inviting when I got there. Kristi/ dental hygienist was very warm and understanding about my nerves and other *issues* and was quick to put me at ease. I haven't been to the dentist in a couple of years (I know.. Ugh!) but neither Kristi nor Dr Wong scolded me (my last dentist sorta did) & although my teeth weren't in the best shape they never made me feel like a total failure for slacking on my dental visit. I'm very glad I took a chance with them. I'm CERTAIN my dental phobia is going to be history pretty soon and I'd hate to let such a good practice down so going to take much much better care of my teeth and spread the word.... AWESOME Staff! Awesome service. Not pushy, very relaxing, warm and inviting atmosphere I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2012

I recently relocated to the Frisco area about 5 months ago and searched for a new dentist.  Lots of the dental practices that I called had about a 3-4 month wait, they were able to get me right in for a cleaning.  Tracie, the dental hygienist that did my cleaning was very good.  She made sure she checked on me through out the process and explained x-rays and other things she was doing.  Dr. Bean reviewed my x-rays and went over want needed to be done.  He let me know that they weren't pushy with what needed to be done and that I would be able to make those decisions as needed and I felt okay asking all of my questions.  This was just a cleaning appt., but they were very efficient from the receptionist to the dentist.  Clean office and welcoming environment.  I would recommend him to a friend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2012

I recently relocated to the Frisco area about 5 months ago and searched for a new dentist.  Lots of the dental practices that I called had about a 3-4 month wait, they were able to get me right in for a cleaning.   Tracie, the dental hygienist that did my cleaning was very good.  She made sure she checked on me through out the process and explained x-rays and other things she was doing.   Dr. Bean reviewed my x-rays and went over want needed to be done.  He let me know that they weren't pushy with what needed to be done and that I would be able to make those decisions as needed and I felt okay asking all of my questions.   This was just a cleaning appt., but they were very efficient from the receptionist to the dentist.  Clean office and welcoming environment.  I would recommend him to a friend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun. Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun.Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.