Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic and General Dentist Dr. Jansen Bean

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr.Bean and his staff truly care about their patients. They are on time, friendly, and honest. Many people have had bad prior dental experiences, but Dr.Bean will put you at ease. He is very gentle and skilled. He will recommend treatment only as needed, and never tries to up-sell! I highly recommend Dr.Bean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

My Experience With The Delightful Dentist Of SuperiorSoftness; Ultimate Orifice Professional Dr. Bean, Was Comforting And Pleasurable. I Am A Stroke Survivor, Disabled Veteran, Father Of Six, Who Could Not Eat Donuts Without Pain. He Changed EVERTHING Painlessly Swiftly And Expeditiously. I Am More Handsome As I Enjoy Eating Steak, Corn And Chocolate Chip Cookies. Our Children And Grandchildren’s Oral Care Are Attended By This Virtuoso Of Tender New Smiles. Ask This Maestro, Who Resolves Cavities About Jazz And Raising Chickens As He Gently Changes Your Oral Outlook. Thank You Dr. Bean. You Are The Greatest Dentist Of All Time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I've been going here on and off since I was in high school. Dr. Bean and his staff has always been very nice and kind to me and my family. Definitely a family friendly place and a good place to get your teeth checked up on. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Bean was very patient, and helpful during my visit. The whole staff was also very nice. I was diagnosed quickly and accurately. Would visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I've used Dr. Bean for nearly 10 years now. I love everything about this place. Dr. Bean is a professional hands down. He's a personable Doctor who is passionate about what he does. I've never felt like I was just another patient. Dr. Bean truly takes pride in serving you and your family. I've recommended my friends and I would highly recommend you to visit Dr. Bean office. I promise you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great experience! Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Great with my kids! Very honest and takes the time to go over anything we need so we feel confident in any treatment plan necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

He is very care and he listens to you . Dr Bean has been our dentist for years he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2017

Been there only once for my son who was having some trouble with his teeth. It was a very good experience as Dr Bean was very reassuring and thankfully didn't have to do anything on my son's teeth. He seemed very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The best Dentist in Town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2014

Thanks to Doctor Bean for taking my pain away. He was very kind and caring. He did a wonderful job. The girls at the front desk are terrific. I would recommend Doctor Bean, Doctor Wong and Staff to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2010

I have been a patient there for 8 years. I love Dr. Bean's demeanor -- he is reassuring. His staff make you feel like you are part of their famiy. I had two, front crowns put on due to an accident and they look so real! Great dental office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.