Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Great dentist!  I was so nervous about going to the dentist that I waited over a year to make the appointment.  I just had an old filling and chipped tooth repaired by StoneBriar. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I have ever had.  Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable from the start.  I have already made a follow-up appointment for a cleaning.I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I've been going here on and off since I was in high school. Dr. Bean and his staff has always been very nice and kind to me and my family. Definitely a family friendly place and a good place to get your teeth checked up on. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great experience! Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Great with my kids! Very honest and takes the time to go over anything we need so we feel confident in any treatment plan necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I've used Dr. Bean for nearly 10 years now. I love everything about this place. Dr. Bean is a professional hands down. He's a personable Doctor who is passionate about what he does. I've never felt like I was just another patient. Dr. Bean truly takes pride in serving you and your family. I've recommended my friends and I would highly recommend you to visit Dr. Bean office. I promise you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

I love this office. Not only are they professional but they are also very friendly. They know my name when I enter and know my entire family. My children actually beg to go see the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for More

5.0
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

The front desk staff are very welcoming! They make you feel comfortable from your first step into the office. The dental hygienists are friendly, provide helpful feedback and do a great cleaning job. Dr. Wong is attentive and kind as he works to ensure excellent dental health for his patients. More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Cleaning and exam. Great people, great friendly service! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. The premises are pristine. I never have to wait long. The experience is conducted with professionalism and empathy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.