Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Health Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Stonebriar Dental in Frisco, TX, we take great consideration about what our patients have to say about their dental experience. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong and Dr. Jansen Bean believe our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Great dentist!  I was so nervous about going to the dentist that I waited over a year to make the appointment.  I just had an old filling and chipped tooth repaired by StoneBriar. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I have ever had.  Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable from the start.  I have already made a follow-up appointment for a cleaning.I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

I've been going here since I was little. I love how gentle the doctor and staff are! I have bad teeth, they work with you on payments! They seem to care! Love them! I'll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

Going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded. But, Dr. Bean and his entire staff were amazing! I got a same day appointment and there was no long wait when I got to the office. Every single person I met or spoke to on the phone was so helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I’m so glad I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2017

Been there only once for my son who was having some trouble with his teeth. It was a very good experience as Dr Bean was very reassuring and thankfully didn't have to do anything on my son's teeth. He seemed very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Bean since 2004 and they have been great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2015

If I could give more stars that 5 I would. A person like me who has had really bad experience with dentist, gets nightmares with the word dentist. I was 5 months pregnant already when I had to go to the dentist. A family member had suggested we go to them, and had read really good reviews about Dr bean and dr wong, so we decided to go with dr wong. And believe me my perception towards dentist have completely changed. Dr. Wong made sure that I an completely comfortable, and made sure that the anxiety doesn't get my blood pressure to shoot up since that would endanger me and my unborn baby. He is the best dentist i have ever known. It's sad I had to move to California , but if ever i come back to texas, He will be my Dentist for sure... More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

I love this office. Not only are they professional but they are also very friendly. They know my name when I enter and know my entire family. My children actually beg to go see the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for More

5.0
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

The front desk staff are very welcoming! They make you feel comfortable from your first step into the office. The dental hygienists are friendly, provide helpful feedback and do a great cleaning job. Dr. Wong is attentive and kind as he works to ensure excellent dental health for his patients. More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Cleaning and exam. Great people, great friendly service! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. The premises are pristine. I never have to wait long. The experience is conducted with professionalism and empathy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.